Advisory Committee

For techniques and general issues, please direct feedback, comments, and concerns to YCR Staff:

Xinran Liu, xinran.liu@yale.edu (Interim Director, YCR)
Jianfeng Lin, Jianfeng.lin@yale.edu (Associate Director, YCR)
Shenping Wu, shenping.wu@yale.edu (Research Scientist, West Campus site)
Marc Llaguno, marc.llaguno@yale.edu (Cryo EM Manager, SHM site)
 

If you have additional concerns or inquiries about CryoEM at Yale, please direct them to Ben Myers, b.myers@yale.edu (Director of Research Cores). 

In addition, the YCR Advisory Committee members are listed below for your reference:

Frederick Sigworth, fred.sigworth@yale.edu (Chair of the YCR Advisory Committee; Professor, Cellular & Molecular Physiology)
Michael Crair, michael.crair@yale.edu (Vice Provost for Research)
Lisa D’Angelo, lisa.bertetto.dangelo@yale.edu (Associate Vice Provost for Research)
Anthony Koleske, anthony.koleske@yale.edu (Professor, MB&B, Deputy Dean, YSM)
Jun Liu, jliu@yale.edu (Associate Professor, Microbial Pathogenesis)
Anna Marie Pyle, anna.pyle@yale.edu (Professor, MCDB)
Karin Reinisch, karin.reinisch@yale.edu (Professor, Cell Biology and MB&B)
Yong Xiong, yong.xiong@yale.edu (Professor, MB&B)